Post image for Villa for sale overlooking Pollensa Old Town, N Mallorca

Villa à vendre avec vue sur la vieille ville de Pollensa, N Mallorca

Février 7, 2013

Villa for sale, Calvario Steps, Pollensa, N Mallorca

Réf: POL4719POL2
Emplacement: Pollensa vieille ville, N Mallorca
Type de bien: Villa
Chambres à coucher: 5
Salles de bains: 4
La taille des parcelles (m2): 900
Espace construit (m2): 330
Prix (EUR): 2,400,000

L'un des endroits les plus prestigieux de Pollensa, avec une vue imprenable sur la vieille ville et la campagne Pollensa.

Vue d'ensemble: Ville Pollensa est situé autour de la montagne du Calvaire. Les propriétés situées plus haut sur la montagne ont longtemps été recherchés après que la zone offre une vue magnifique et la paix et la tranquillité tout à distance de marche du centre-ville, sa place et restaurants.

Cette propriété est une ancienne villa qui a été rénové en 2009. Il est dans un endroit particulièrement bon avec une vue sur la vieille ville à la Maria de Puig et de la campagne environnante tout le chemin à Puerto Pollensa et Alcudia.

La rénovation a été faite à un niveau élevé avec des sols en marbre, la climatisation et le chauffage central. Avec une terrasse belle piscine c'est un bien d'exception.

Hébergement: Grande salle de séjour et de la lumière avec cheminée et vue; salle à manger; cuisine de luxe équipée avec coin repas de famille; 5 chambres; 4 salles de bains. L'hébergement comprend le logement séparé pour les invités.

En dehors de l'espace: Terrasses couvertes et découvertes de premier plan de l'hébergement et de séjour principale chambres; terrasses-jardins paysagers; piscine terrasse. Les espaces extérieurs tirer le meilleur parti des vues exceptionnelles les.

Autres caractéristiques: Un parking privé; plafonds avec poutres apparentes; climatisation; chauffage central.

Le post précédent:

Le post suivant:

Post image for Villa for sale overlooking Pollensa Old Town, N Mallorca

Villa for sale overlooking Pollensa Old Town, N Mallorca

February 7, 2013

Villa for sale, Calvario Steps, Pollensa, N Mallorca

Ref: POL4719POL2
Location: Pollensa Old Town, N Mallorca
Type of property: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Plot Size (m2): 900
Constructed space (m2): 330
Price (Eur): 2,400,000

One of the most prestigious locations in Pollensa, with great views over the Old Town and Pollensa countryside.

Overview: Pollensa Town is located around the Calvario Mountain. Properties located higher up on the mountain have long been sought after as the area provides wonderful views and peace and tranquility all within easy walking distance of the town center, its square and restaurants.

This property is an old villa that was refurbished in 2009. It is in a particularly good spot with views over the old town to the Puig de Maria and of the surrounding countryside all the way to Puerto Pollensa and Alcudia.

The refurbishment was done to a high standard with marble floors, air conditioning and central heating. With a lovely pool terrace this is an exceptional property.

Accommodation: Large and light living room with fireplace and views; dining room; luxury fitted kitchen with family dining area; 5 bedrooms; 4 bathrooms. The accommodation includes separate guest accommodation.

Outside space: Covered and uncovered terraces leading from main living accommodation and bedrooms; landscaped garden terraces; swimming pool terrace. The outside spaces make the most of the the exceptional views.

Other features: Private parking; beamed ceilings; air conditioning; central heating.

Previous post:

Next post: