Post image for Country house with views over Pollensa Bay, N Mallorca

Maison de campagne avec vue sur la baie de Pollensa, N Mallorca

Décembre 18, 2012

Country house with views over Pollensa Bay, N Mallorca

Réf: POL5549
Emplacement: Pollensa, N Mallorca
Type de bien: Maison de campagne
Chambres à coucher: 7
Salles de bains: 5
La taille des parcelles (m2): 15,000
Espace construit (m2): 815
Prix (EUR): 2,950,000

Une exceptionnelle, maison de campagne substantielle dans un emplacement privilégié avec vue sur la baie de Pollensa.

Vue d'ensemble: Unique maison de campagne à vendre une situation privilégiée non loin de la vieille ville de Pollensa dans le nord de Majorque. Construit en 1990, c'est une propriété importante offrant une vue mer sur la baie de Pollensa.

La propriété est équipée d'un très haut niveau et propose un hébergement généreux, avec deux autres maisons indépendantes dans le parc. L'une d'elles pourrait être utilisé comme logement pour le personnel, si nécessaire

Hébergement

MAISON PRINCIPALE: Grand salon et salle à manger lumineuse et avec cheminée, donnant directement sur les jardins en terrasse, avec vue sur la campagne trop la baie de Pollensa; cuisine entièrement équipée; suite parentale avec dressing et salle de bains; 2 autres chambres; salle de bain; cave à vin; buanderie; locaux de stockage. Toutes les dimensions des pièces sont grandes, avec un accent sur l'espace et le confort.

Première maison d'hôtes: Une propriété en pierre rénovée qui offre également une vue sur la baie. Il est composé de: salon avec cheminée; cuisine équipée; 2 chambres; salle de bain.

GUEST HOUSE SECOND: Salon; 2 chambres; salle de bain.

En dehors de l'espace: De vastes terrasses couvertes à la propriété principale; terrasses couvertes aux propriétés invités; ancien four à pain; paysagers magnifiques jardins autour de la maison, avec de nombreuses plantes à fleurs magnifiques et d'arbres, y compris 150 paumes, olives de nombreux, caroube et orange.

Il ya aussi une piscine extérieure avec grande fonctionnalité des vues sur les jardins.

Autres caractéristiques: Climatisation; chauffage par le sol; garage pour 3 voitures; beaucoup d'espace de stationnement supplémentaire pour les clients; système d'irrigation pour les jardins; l'alimentation en eau propre de l'ordre de 20,000 litres per day.

Le post précédent:

Le post suivant:

Post image for Country house with views over Pollensa Bay, N Mallorca

Country house with views over Pollensa Bay, N Mallorca

December 18, 2012

Country house with views over Pollensa Bay, N Mallorca

Ref: POL5549
Location: Pollensa, N Mallorca
Type of property: Country house
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Plot Size (m2): 15,000
Constructed space (m2): 815
Price (Eur): 2,950,000

An exceptional, substantial country house in a privileged location with views over the Bay of Pollensa.

Overview: Unique country house for sale in privileged location not far from Pollensa Old Town in the north of Mallorca. Built in 1990, it is a substantial property boasting sea views over the bay of Pollensa.

The property is fitted to a very high standard and features generous guest accommodation, with two additional independent houses in the grounds. One of these could be used as staff accommodation if required

Accommodation

MAIN HOUSE: Large and light living and dining room with open fireplace, opening directly to the garden terraces and with views over the countryside too the Bay of Pollensa; fully fitted kitchen; master bedroom suite with dressing room and bathroom; 2 further bedrooms; bathroom; wine cellar; utility room; storage rooms. All the room sizes are large with a focus on space and comfort.

FIRST GUEST HOUSE: A renovated stone property which also has views over the Bay. It comprises of: living room with fireplace; fitted kitchen; 2 bedrooms; bathroom.

SECOND GUEST HOUSE: Living room; 2 bedrooms; bathroom.

Outside space: Extensive covered terraces to the main property; covered terraces to the guest properties; old bread oven; landscaped lawned gardens around the house, with many beautiful flowering plants and trees including 150 palms, numerous olives, carob and orange.

There is also a large feature swimming pool with views across the gardens.

Other features: Air conditioning; under floor heating; garage for 3 cars; plenty of further parking space for guests; irrigation system for the gardens; own water supply of approximately 20,000 litres per day.

Previous post:

Next post: