Post image for Apartment with large terrace and open views of the mountains, Soller

Appartement avec grande terrasse et vue dégagée sur les montagnes, Soller

Février 14, 2013

Apartment with large terrace and open views of the mountains, Soller

Réf: PS2319
Emplacement: Puerto Soller, W Majorque
Type de bien: Appartement
Chambres à coucher: 2
Salles de bains: 1
La taille des parcelles (m2): dans
Espace construit (m2): 79
Prix (EUR): Maintenant 231,000 (était 254,000)

Grande terrasse couverte avec vue sur les montagnes Tramuntana.

Vue d'ensemble: Situé sur une hausse du côté nord-est de la baie, cette communauté reçoit beaucoup de soleil et se trouve à proximité du centre-ville, front de mer, plage et du port. Ville Soller est également facile d'accès – à quelques minutes en voiture ou en tram qui circule entre la ville et le port.

L'appartement est très bien présenté, avec une cuisine équipée récente. La grande particularité de cet appartement est sa terrasse couverte qui est environ deux fois la taille standard dans ce développement. La terrasse offre une vue dégagée sur la Sierra de Tramuntana.

Hébergement: Séjour spacieux et lumineux et salle à manger, avec cheminée, donnant directement sur la terrasse; cuisine moderne équipée; buanderie; 2 chambres, maître avec accès direct à la terrasse; salle de bain.

En dehors de l'espace: Grande terrasse couverte avec vue sur la montagne; terrasse piscine communautaire avec vue sur la montagne.

Autres caractéristiques: Climatisation.

Le post précédent:

Le post suivant:

Post image for Apartment with large terrace and open views of the mountains, Soller

Apartment with large terrace and open views of the mountains, Soller

February 14, 2013

Apartment with large terrace and open views of the mountains, Soller

Ref: PS2319
Location: Puerto Soller, W Mallorca
Type of property: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Plot Size (m2): na
Constructed space (m2): 79
Price (Eur): Now 231,000 (was 254,000)

Large covered terrace with views of the Tramuntana Mountains.

Overview: Located on a rise to the north-east side of the bay, this community gets plenty of sunshine and is within easy reach of the town center, sea front, beach and harbour. Soller Town is also within easy reach – a few minutes by car or on the tram that runs between the town and the port.

The apartment is very nicely presented, with a recently fitted kitchen. The outstanding feature of this apartment is its covered terrace which is approximately twice the standard size in this development. The terrace has open views to the Tramuntana Mountains.

Accommodation: Spacious and light living and dining room, with fireplace, opening directly to the terrace; modern fitted kitchen; utility room; 2 bedrooms, master with direct access to the terrace; bathroom.

Outside space: Large covered terrace with mountain views; community pool terrace with mountain views.

Other features: Air conditioning.

Previous post:

Next post: